Lychee Slicer Surprise
Lychee Slicer Surprise

Something BIG is coming! Are you ready for the reveal?

We are preparing some exciting things for you!

As you might know, this time of year is the time for big announcements. The Lychee Slicer Team wanted to take part and use this chance to prepare some thrilling news for you! You may have already clued on with some of the hints we have been dropping through social media recently however we are now ready for the big reveal.

Is it a new Lychee Slicer version? A Lychee printer? Or a new product…? What do you think?

Are you curious about what it is? Join us during our YouTube live, Tuesday 22nd of November, at 9 PM CET (3 PM CST). Bring some popcorn, put your feet up and enjoy our livestream!

Livestream will be broadcasted on Lychee Slicer YouTube channel.
Start time: 9 PM GMT +1 (3 PM CST)

BEFORE JOINING OUR LIVESTREAM, KEEP A LOOK OUT THIS WEEKEND FOR SOME HINTS ACROSS OUR SOCIAL MEDIA! DON’T HESITATE TO SHARE WITH US WHAT YOU FIND!

We design and develop experiences that make people's lives easier.

At Mango 3D we are a core team of developers and electronics engineers who are passionate about 3D printing and adjacent technologies. We develop software and hardware solutions for individuals, professionals, and manufacturers.

Mango 3D is based in Belgium, and France

Copyright 2022 © Mango3D.
All rights reserved, Mango, Lychee, and the associated logos are registered trademarks of Mango SAS. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.